INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

We are happy to introduce our international sales representative team. These companies all have strong avionics experience and integration expertise. They stand ready to facilitate technical support and sales, provide hands-on system demonstrations; and are prepared to make the evaluation and selection of SightLine products as easy as possible. Sales to all other countries are currently being coordinated directly by the SightLine technical sales team in Oregon.

sla_applications_01

Australia/New Zealand – SYPAQ

SYPAQ is an engineering and representative company with deep experience in facilitating customers within
the Defense, Aerospace, and Communications markets, SightLine is confident that SYPAQ will provide
excellent customer sales and technical support.
Ross Osborne | Program Manager | +61 (03) 9006 7205 | rosborne@sypaq.com.au

sla_partners_new

Europe – Acal BFi

Acal BFi is a European leader in advanced technology solutions, operating across Europe including the UK,
Germany, France, Benelux, Italy, and the Nordic region. They are an engineering and representative
company with deep experience in facilitating customers within the Defense, Aerospace, and Communications
markets.
Belgium | Jean-Pierre Cnop | +32 (0)2 725 10 14 | jean-pierre.cnop@acalbfi.be
Italy | Sergio Perfetto | +39 335 5823996 | Sergio.Perfetto@acalbfi.it
France | Louis Goyez | +30(0) 6 87 70 73 88 | Louis.Goyez@acalbfi.fr
Germany | Joachim Schubert | +49 (0) 8142 6520 – 125 | Joachim.Schubert@acalbfi.de
Netherlands | Herman ten Berge | +31 (0)40 2507454 | Herman.Ten-Berge@acalbfi.nl
Scandinavia | Lars Litzen | +46 706 181271| lars.litzen@acalbfi.se
UK | Bob Atkin | +44 07768 343321 | Robert.Atkin@acalbfi.co.uk

sla_applications_01

Israel – FMS Aerospace

FMS Aerospace provides strong expertise and professional customer support to the defense and aerospace
markets in Israel. This experience will be highly beneficial to Israeli customer’s integration of SightLine
video processing solutions.
Tal Barak | Chief Executive Officer | +972-3-6094977 | tal@fmsaerospace.com

sla_applications_01

Japan – Hexadyne

Hexadyne is an aerospace and defense supplier with over 25 years of success in providing technical sales
support as a full service re-seller to customers in Japan.
Jake Todoroki | Manager, Marketing & Sales | +1 (310) 803-8853 | jtodoroki@hexadynegroup.com

sla_applications_01

Korea – Next Vision

Next Vision’s expertise in Security and Surveillance systems will be highly beneficial to Korean customer’s
integration of SightLine video processing solutions.
Don Hong | +82-70-4193-4774 | firsthong@gmail.com

Singapore – Precision Technologies

Precision Technologies brings many years of experience providing high performance products and services
to a wide range of technology sectors in Singapore and the Asia Pacific Region.
Mr. Wong Chine Saw | Sales Engineer | cswong@pretech.com.sg
Mr. Leong Yew Wah | Senior Director of Sales | ywleong@pretech.com.sg

Spain/Portugal – Alava Ingenieros

Álava Ingenieros has been providing high technology solutions in the Security, Defense, Imaging/Photonics,
and Communications fields for over 40 years. The group offers this deep engineering experience to facilitate
SightLine support and commercial sales.
Eduardo Olalla | T: +34 915 679 759 | M.: +34 627 595 254 | eolalla@grupoalava.com